Staff

Mr Cotton

Mr M Cotton

Role: Principal

Email: schooloffice@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

 

Mrs B Galloway

Role: Head of School

Email: bgalloway@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Mrs A Maney

Role: Vice Principal

Email: amaney@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Mr A Ash

Role: Director of Deep Learning Teaching School Alliance 

Email:  aash@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs C Peers

Role: Year 1 Teacher and Special Educational Needs and Disability Co-ordinator & KS1 lead

Email: cpeers@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Mrs J Rowlands

Role: Year 6 Teacher

Email: jrowlands@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Miss S Adams

Role: Year 6 Teacher

Email: sadams@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Mrs V McDowall

Role: Year 6 Teacher

Email: vmcdowall@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Mrs G McGregor

Role: Year 5 Teacher

Email: gmcgregor@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mr D Evans

Role: Year 5 Teacher & P.E. Coach

Email: devans@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Miss N Howley

Role: Year 5 Teacher

Email: nhowley@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Mrs H Lockett

Role:  Year 3/4 Teacher

Email: hlockett@ourladyorpity.co.uk

 

Mrs H Craven

Role: Year 3/4 Teacher

Email: hcraven@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Miss K Hogan

Role: Year 4 Teacher

Email: khogan@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Mr M McCrum

Role: Year 4 Teacher

Email: mmccrum@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

 

Mrs K Williams

Role: Year 3 Teacher

Email: kwilliams@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Miss E Grannell

Role: Year 3 Teacher

Emailegrannell@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Miss P Jackson

Role: Year 3-4 Teacher

Email: tjackson@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Miss H Smart

Role: Year 2 Teacher

Emailhsmart@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Miss Y Dawson

Role: Year 2 Teacher

Email: ydawson@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Miss B Plunkett

Role: Year 1 Teacher

Email: bplunkett@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

 

Mrs L James

Role: Y1 Teacher

Email:  ljames@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Mrs Gregory

Role: Y1/2 Teacher

Email: sgregory@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Miss E Senior

Role: Reception/F2 Teacher

Email: esenior@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Mrs N McShane

Role: Reception/F2 Teacher

Email: nmcshane@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Adams

Mrs Bolger

Mrs Boyle

Mrs Brearley

Mrs Byrne

Mrs Edwards

Mrs Gillbanks

Mrs Green

Mrs Kowalska

Mrs Mayer

Mrs Moorhouse

Mrs O'Connell

Mrs Roberts

Mrs Simpson

Mrs Taylor  (Senior Midday Supervisor)

Mrs Williams

Mrs Wood

 

 

 

Office & Admin Staff

Ms Harvey

Mrs Edge

Mrs English

Mrs Neville

Mrs Southam

 

Email: schooloffice@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

 

School Cook

Mrs Williamson

Email: awilliamson@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Mid-day Assistants

Mrs Durham

Mrs Harding

Mrs Keating

 

 

Caretaker

Mr Bolger

 

Bus Escorts

Mr Collins

Mrs Durham

Mrs Harding

Mrs Keating