Staff

Mr Cotton

Mr M Cotton

Role: Principal

Email: schooloffice@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

 

Mrs B Galloway

Role: Head of School

Email: bgalloway@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Mrs A Maney

Role: Assistant to the Principal

Email: amaney@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Mr A Ash

Role: Director of Deep Learning Teaching School Alliance 

Email:  aash@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs C Peers

Role: Year 1 Teacher and Special Educational Needs and Disability Co-ordinator & KS1 lead

Email: cpeers@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

 

Mr M McCrum

Role: Year 6 Teacher

Email: mmccrum@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Mrs V McDowall

Role: Year 6 Teacher

Email: vmcdowall@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Mrs G McGregor

Role: Year 6 Teacher

Email: gmcgregor@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs J Rowlands

Role: Year 5 Teacher

Email: jrowlands@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mr A James

Role : Year 5 Teacher

Email: ajames@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

 

Mrs K Williams

Role: Year 4 Teacher

Email: kwilliams@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Mrs Johnson

Role: Year 4 Teacher

Email: ejohnson@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

 

Miss N Howley

Role: Year 4 Teacher

Email: nhowley@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

 

Miss S Adams

Role: Year 3 Teacher

Email: sadams@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Miss E Senior

Role: Year 3

Email: esenior@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

 

Mrs N McShane

Role: Year 2 Teacher

Email: nmcshane@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Miss E Grannell

Role: Year 2 Teacher

Emailegrannell@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs H Lockett

Role:  Year 2 Teacher

Email: hlockett@ourladyorpity.co.uk

Mr D Evans

Role: Year 1 Teacher

Email: devans@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Mrs Gregory

Role: Y1/2 Teacher

Email: sgregory@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Miss G Billington

Role: Y1 Teacher

Email: gbillington@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

 

Miss H Smart

Role: Reception/F2 Main site

Emailhsmart@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Miss Y Dawson

Role: Reception/F2  Teacher Annexe

Email: ydawson@ourladyofpity.co.uk

  

Mrs K Shannon

Role: Reception/F2 Teacher Annexe

Email: kshannon@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Mrs K Talbot

Role: PE Teacher

Emailktalbot@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Adams

Mrs Bolger

Mrs Boyle

Mrs Brearley

Mrs Byrne

Mrs Edwards

Mrs Esclapez

Mrs Gillbanks

Mrs Gjersvik

Mrs Kowalska

Mrs Mayer

Mrs Moorhouse

Mrs O'Connell

Mrs Roberts

Mrs Simpson

Mrs Taylor  (Senior Midday Supervisor)

Mrs Waddington

Mrs Williams

Mrs Withinshaw

Mrs Wood

 

 

 

Office & Admin Staff

Ms Harvey

Mrs English

Mrs Southam

Mrs Waters

 

Email: schooloffice@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

 

School Cook

Mrs S McDowell

Email: smcdowell@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Midday Assistants

Mrs Durham

Mrs Harding

Mrs Keating

 

 

Caretaker

Mr Bolger

 

Bus Escorts

Mrs Taylor

Mrs Durham

Mrs Harding

Mrs Keating