

Our Lady of Pity R.C. Primary School - A Voluntary Academy Governing Body 2023-24

Governor's Name	Category of Governor	Position of Responsibility/ Committee served on	Appointed by	Term of office and expiry date	Conflicts of interest registered
Deacon John Fegan	Foundation	Chair of Governors Quality of Education (voting rights)	Diocese of Shrewsbury	4 years 31/08/24	None
Adrian Roberts	Parent	Vice Chair of Governors Resources (voting rights)	Parents	4 years 12/12/26	None
Kathryn Dunne	Head	Quality of Education (voting rights) Resources (voting rights)	Headteacher Governor	1 year 31/08/24	None
Jenny Jackson	Foundation	Governor for EYFS Quality of Education (voting rights)	Diocese of Shrewsbury	4 years 31/08/24	None
Colin Lavelle	Foundation	Resources (voting rights)	Diocese of Shrewsbury	4 years 31/08/24	None
Phoebe Gibson	Foundation	Governor for Attendance Quality of Education (voting rights)	Diocese of Shrewsbury	4 years 12/12/26	None
Madelaine Ward	Foundation	Governor for SEND and PP Quality of Education (voting rights)	Diocese of Shrewsbury	4 years 31/08/26	None
Andy Ash	Staff	Resources (voting rights)	Staff	4 years 01/11/23	None
Helene Lockett	Staff	Quality of Education (voting rights)	Staff	4 years 02/10/27	None
Victoria Silvester	Parent	Governor for Safeguarding	Parents	4 years	None

Clerk to Governors - Carolyn Totty Updated October 2023

Clerk to Governors - Carolyn Totty Updated October 2023