Skip to content ↓

Holy Family Catholic Multi Academy Trust


Our Lady of Pity R.C. Primary School belongs to a family of schools within Shrewsbury Diocese but more closely as a member of the Holy Family Multi Academy Trust. Currently, there are 5 schools within the multi academy trust ;

St Bernard's RC Primary

St.John Plessington Catholic College 

St. Mary's Catholic College 

St Joseph's RC Primary

Please visit the Multi Academy Trust website to find out more information

  • The annual report
  • The annual audited accounts
  • The memorandum and articles of association
  • Funding agreement
  • The name of charity trustess and members

The registered head office for the MAT is:

St. John's Plessington Catholic College

Old Chester Road



CH63 7LF

Tel: 0151 645 5049

The CEO for the MAT is Mr A Moor


Main Site (Greasby)

Our Lady of Pity RC Primary School,

Rigby Drive,


Wirral CH49 1RE

0151 677 6262

Annexe Site (Hoylake)

Our Lady of Pity RC Primary School,

Birkenhead Road,


Wirral CH47 5AF

0151 632 1908