Skip to content ↓

Staff

 

Mr Cotton

Mr M Cotton
Role:
Principal
Email: schooloffice@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Mrs B Galloway
Role:
Head of School
Email: bgalloway@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs A Maney
Role:
 Assistant to the Principal
Email: amaney@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mr A Ash
Role:
Director of Deep Learning Teaching School Alliance
aash@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs C Peers
Role:
Teacher and SENDCo
cpeers@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mr M McCrum
Role:  Teacher
mmccrum@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs V McDowall
Role: Teacher
vmcdowall@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs G McGregor
Role:  Teacher
gmcgregor@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs J Rowlands
Role:  Teacher
jrowlands@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mr A James
Role : Teacher
ajames@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs K Williams
Role:  Teacher
kwilliams@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs E Johnson
Role:  Teacher
ejohnson@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs J De Groot
Role : Teacher
jdegroot@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Miss S Adams
Role:  Teacher
sadams@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs N McShane
Role:  Teacher
nmcshane@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Miss E Grannell
Role:  Teacher
egrannell@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs H Lockett
Role:   Teacher
hlockett@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mr D Evans
Role:  Teacher
devans@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs S Gregory
Role:  Teacher
sgregory@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Miss G Billington
Role
:  Teacher
gbillington@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Miss H Smart
Role:
Teacher
hsmart@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Miss Y Dawson
Role:
  Teacher
ydawson@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs K Shannon
Role:
Teacher
kshannon@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs K Talbot
Role:
PE Teacher
Emailktalbot@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Miss A Cooper
Role : Teacher
acooper@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Teaching Assistants

  • Mrs E Bolger
  • Mrs G Boyle
  • Mrs C Brearley
  • Mrs J Byrne
  • Mrs H Edwards
  • Mrs P Esclapez
  • Mrs P Gillbanks
  • Mrs D Gjersvik
  • Mrs M Kowalska
  • Mrs C Mayer
  • Mrs R Moorhouse
  • Mrs K O'Connell
  • Mrs M Roberts
  • Mrs H Sproston
  • Mrs C Taylor  (Senior Midday Supervisor)
  • Mrs L Waddington
  • Mrs C Withinshaw
  • Mrs P Wood

Office & Admin Staff

  • Mrs J English
  • Ms J Harvey
  • Mrs M Kowalska
  • Mrs F Southam
  • Mrs U Waters

schooloffice@ourladyofpity.co.uk

School Cook

Caretaker

  • Mr A Bolger

Midday Assistants

  • Mrs S Durham
  • Mrs J Scully
  • Mrs D Hunt
  • Mrs H West
  • Mrs M Redfearn

Bus Escorts

  • Mrs C Taylor
  • Mrs S Durham
  • Mrs P Jones