Skip to content ↓

Staff

 

Mr Cotton

Mr M Cotton
Role:
Principal
Email: schooloffice@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Mrs B Galloway
Role:
Head of School
Email: bgalloway@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs A Maney
Role:
 Assistant to the Principal
Email: amaney@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mr A Ash
Role:
Director of Deep Learning Teaching School Alliance
aash@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs C Peers
Role:
 Year 1 Teacher and Special Educational Needs and Disability Co-ordinator & KS1 lead
cpeers@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mr M McCrum
Role: Year 6 Teacher
mmccrum@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs V McDowall
Role: Year 6 Teacher
vmcdowall@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs G McGregor
Role: Year 6 Teacher
gmcgregor@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs J Rowlands
Role: Year 5 Teacher
jrowlands@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mr A James
Role : Year 5 Teacher
ajames@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs K Williams
Role: Year 4 Teacher
kwilliams@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs Johnson
Role: Year 4 Teacher
ejohnson@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Miss N Howley
Role: Year 4 Teacher
nhowley@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Miss S Adams
Role: Year 3 Teacher
sadams@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs N McShane
Role: Year 2 Teacher
nmcshane@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Miss E Grannell
Role: Year 2 Teacher
egrannell@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs H Lockett
Role:  Year 2 Teacher
hlockett@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mr D Evans
Role: Year 1 Teacher
devans@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs S Gregory
Role: Y1/2 Teacher
sgregory@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Miss G Billington
Role
: Y1 Teacher
gbillington@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Miss H Smart
Role:
Reception/F2 Main site
hsmart@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Miss Y Dawson
Role:
Reception/F2  Teacher Annexe
ydawson@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs K Shannon
Role:
Reception/F2 Teacher Annexe
kshannon@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs K Talbot
Role:
PE Teacher
Emailktalbot@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

 

Teaching Assistants

  • Mrs Bolger
  • Mrs Boyle
  • Mrs Brearley
  • Mrs Byrne
  • Mrs Edwards
  • Mrs Esclapez
  • Mrs Gillbanks
  • Mrs Gjersvik
  • Mrs Kowalska
  • Mrs Mayer
  • Mrs Moorhouse
  • Mrs O'Connell
  • Mrs Roberts
  • Mrs Simpson
  • Mrs Taylor  (Senior Midday Supervisor)
  • Mrs Waddington
  • Mrs Withinshaw
  • Mrs Wood

Office & Admin Staff

School Cook

Caretaker

  • Mr Bolger

Midday Assistants

  • Mrs Durham
  • Mrs Harding
  • Mrs Keating

Bus Escorts

  • Mrs Taylor
  • Mrs Durham
  • Mrs Harding
  • Mrs Jones