Skip to content ↓

Staff Structure - Our Lady of Pity R.C. Primary School

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)  - Holy Family Catholic Multi Academy Trust (HFCMAT)

Mr A Moor

Role; Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Holy Family Catholic Multi Academy Trust (HFCMAT)


Executive Head Primary - Holy Family Catholic Multi Academy Trust (HFCMAT)

Mr S Jevons - NPQH, NPQEL

Role: Executive Head Primary - Our Lady of Pity R.C. Primary School, St Bernard's R.C. Primary School, St Joseph's R.C. Primary School


Head of School - Our Lady of Pity R.C. Primary School 

Mrs K Dunne - NPQH
Role: Head of School, Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead

Assistant Head - Our Lady of Pity R.C. Primary School

Mrs C Peers - NASENCO
Role: Assistant Head, SENDCo, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs C Peers - SENDCo, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs N McShane - Key Stage Leader, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr A James - Key Stage Leader, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs E Lambe - Key Stage Leader, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Cheshire and Wirral Maths Hub

Dr A Ash 
Role: Cheshire and Wirral Maths Hub Lead

Mrs E Lynch 
Role:  Maths Hub Project Manager

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENDCo)

Role: Teacher, SENDCo, Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead

Foundation Stage Leader

Mrs N McShane 
Role:  Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Key Stage 1 Leader

Mrs E Lambe 
Role:  Teacher, RE Lead, Designated Safeguarding Lead


Key Stage 2 Leader

Mr A James 
Role : Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Foundation Stage


Mrs N McShane 
Role: Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs M Mullan, NASENCO
Role: Teacher, 

Main Site

Mrs A McAlynn
: Teacher

Year 1

Miss O Findlay

Miss A Cooper 

Mrs E Lambe 
Role: Teacher

Year 2

Miss J Rule 
Role: Teacher

Miss H Smart

Year 3

Mr D Evans 
Role: Teacher

Mrs A Stark
Role: Teacher

Mrs K Williams 
Role: Teacher

Miss E Morris 
Role: Teacher

Year 4

Mrs G McGregor
Role: Teacher

Dr J De Groot
Role: Teacher

Miss A Jones

Year 5

Dr C Birch
Role: Teacher

Mrs J Rowlands
Role: Teacher

Year 6

Mr A James 
Role: Teacher

Mrs H Lockett 
Role: Teacher

Teaching Assistants


Higher Level Teaching Assistants (HLTA)

Mrs D Fitzgerald

Mrs M Melling

Mrs C Withinshaw

Teaching Assistants (TA)

Mrs M Redfern

Mrs M Roberts

Mrs J Scully

Mrs L Waddington

Mrs P Wood

Mrs G Boyle

Mrs C Brearley

Mrs S Woodhouse-Williams  

Mrs A Moscrop 

Mrs A Buchanan

Miss J Rotheram

Mrs G Roberts


Emotional Literacy Support Assistants - ELSA 

Mrs C Withinshaw

PE and Sports Staff

Mr D Evans
Role:  PE Teacher

Mr P Hayward
PE Coach

Music Staff 

Mrs H Lockett & Mr C Birch - Music Leads

Mrs C Greenwood - Peripatetic Music Teacher 

Visiting Peripatetic Music Teachers 

 - Mr J Burke 

- Mr G Thomas 

- Mr M Gray 

- Ms M Harvey

Office and Admin Staff

Mrs J Bowerman

Mrs F Southam

Mrs U Waters

Kitchen Staff

Mrs C Riley - School Cook 

Mrs S Hayes - Assistant Cook

Mrs J Charlett - Catering Assistant 

Mrs L Dixon - Catering Assistant 

Mrs L Parry - Catering Assistant 

Ms K Williams - Catering Assistant 

Midday Assistants

Mrs C Taylor  (Senior Midday Supervisor)

Mrs S Durham

Mrs H West

Ms M Ho

Miss J Farey

Bus Escorts

Mrs S Durham

Mrs J Mercer


Mr N Brennan

Main Site (Greasby)

Our Lady of Pity RC Primary School,

Rigby Drive,


Wirral CH49 1RE

0151 677 6262

Annexe Site (Hoylake)

Our Lady of Pity RC Primary School,

Birkenhead Road,


Wirral CH47 5AF

0151 632 1908