Skip to content ↓

Staff Structure - Our Lady of Pity R.C. Primary School

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)  - Holy Family Catholic Multi Academy Trust (HFCMAT)

Mr A Moor

Role; Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Holy Family Catholic Multi Academy Trust (HFCMAT)

Email: ceo@hfcmat.com

Executive Head Primary - Holy Family Catholic Multi Academy Trust (HFCMAT)

Mr S Jevons

Role: Executive Head Primary - Our Lady of Pity R.C. Primary School, St Bernard's R.C. Primary School, St Joseph's R.C. Primary School

Email: stevejevons@hfcmat.com

Head of School - Our Lady of Pity R.C. Primary School

Mrs B Galloway - NPQH
Role: Head of School, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Email: bgalloway@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs C Peers - NPQSLNASENCO, SLE, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs N McShane - NPQML, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs H Lockett - NPQSL

Mrs E Johnson - NPQSL RE Lead 

Cheshire and Wirral Maths Hub

Mr A Ash - MA in Teaching and Learning 
Role: Cheshire and Wirral Maths Hub Lead 
Emailaash@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs F McCrudden-Bruce 
Role: 
 Maths Hub Project Co-ordinator 

Emailfmccrudden-bruce@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Specialist Leaders in Education (SLE) 

Mrs C Peers - SLE Early Years 

Mrs E Easton - SLE Maths 

Mrs K Williams - SLE Maths 

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENDCo)

Mrs C Peers NPQSL, NASENCO
Role: Teacher, SENDCo, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Emailcpeers@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Foundation Stage

Annexe

Mrs N McShane NPQML
Role:  Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead
nmcshane@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs S McMahon 
Role:  Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead
smcmahon@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Main Site

Miss A Cooper
Role:
  Teacher
acooper@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Year 1

Mr D Evans NPQML
Role:  Teacher
devans@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs A Stark
Role:  Teacher
astark@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Miss G Billington
Role
:  Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead
gbillington@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Year 2

Miss H Smart
Role:
Teacher
hsmart@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs E Johnson NPQSL
Role:  Teacher
ejohnson@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs C Peers NPQSL
Role:  Teacher, SENDCo, Designated Safeguarding Lead
cpeers@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Year 3

Miss A Jones
Role:
  Teacher
ajones@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Miss E Morris
Role:
  Teacher
emorris@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs K Williams SLE
Role:  Teacher
kwilliams@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Year 4

Mrs E Easton SLE, NCETM PD Lead Accredited
Role:  Teacher
eeaston@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs G McGregor
Role:  Teacher
gmcgregor@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Dr J De Groot
Role : Teacher
jdegroot@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Year 5

Mrs J Rowlands
Role:  Teacher
jrowlands@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Miss S Adams
Role:  Teacher
sadams@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Year 6

Mr A James NPQML
Role : Teacher
ajames@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs H Lockett NPQSL
Role:   Teacher
hlockett@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs K Shannon
Role:
Teacher
kshannon@ourladyofpity.co.uk

 

Teaching Assistants

 

Higher Level Teaching Assistants (HLTA)

Mrs E Bolger

Mrs H Edwards

Mrs D Fitzgerald

Mrs C Withinshaw

Mrs P Esclapez

Teaching Assistants (TA)

Mrs M Redfern

Mrs M Roberts

Mrs J Scully

Mrs L Waddington

Mrs P Wood

Mrs G Boyle

Mrs C Brearley

Mrs P Gillbanks

Mrs M Kowalska

Mrs F Dabek

Mrs S Woodward-Williams  

Mrs A Moscrop

Miss E Rowlands

 

Emotional Literacy Support Assistants - ELSA 

Mrs C Withinshaw

Mrs P Esclapez

PE and Sports Staff

Mr D Evans
Role:  PE Teacher
devans@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mr P Hayward
Role:
PE Coach

Mr C Thomas
Role:
PE Coach

Music Staff 

Mrs H Lockett - Music Lead 

Mrs C Mayer - Peripatetic Music Teacher 

Visiting Peripatetic Music Teachers 

 - Mr J Burke 

- Mr G Thomas 

- Mr M Gray 

- Mrs H Jones 

Office and Admin Staff

Ms J Harvey

Mrs M Kowalska

Mrs F Southam

Mrs U Waters

schooloffice@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Kitchen Staff

Mrs S McDowell - Catering and Hospitality Manager smcdowell@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Mrs C Riley - Assistant Cook 

Mrs J Charlett - Catering Assistant 

Mrs L Dixon - Catering Assistant 

Mrs L Parry - Catering Assistant 

Ms K Williams - Catering Assistant 

Midday Assistants

Mrs C Taylor  (Senior Midday Supervisor)

Mrs S Durham

Mrs  G Locke

Mrs M Redfern

Mrs J Scully

Mrs H West

Bus Escorts

Mrs S Durham

Mrs J Mercer

Cleaners

Mr B Anglesey

Miss B Aspinall

Mr D Fitzgerald

Caretaker

Mr C Parry 

Main Site (Greasby)

Our Lady of Pity RC Primary School,

Rigby Drive,

Greasby,

Wirral CH49 1RE

0151 677 6262
schooloffice@ourladyofpity.co.uk

Annexe Site (Hoylake)

Our Lady of Pity RC Primary School,

Birkenhead Road,

Hoylake,

Wirral CH47 5AF

0151 632 1908
schooloffice@ourladyofpity.co.uk